Volume & Issue: Volume 3, Issue 1, 2022 
Low-cost Smart wheelchair to support paraplegic patients

Pages 1-9

Mohamed Safy; Mayada Metwally; Nardeen Elia Thabet; Nada Ahmed Ibrahim; Ghaidaa Abo El ELa; Asmaa Bayoumy; mohamed ashraf

Solar based Charging Stations for E-devices

Pages 10-21

Moataz M Elsherbini; Amaal Ashraf; Hager Hesham; Reham Mohammed; Omar Mohsen; Mohamed Hossam; Mohamed Amr

Educational Quality Assurance Management System

Pages 22-33

Ola Mohammed Aly; ahmed mohamed nasser; Adham Mahmoud; Hady Hazem; Sameh ghanem

Production and Characterization of Pectin by Acid Extraction Method from Orange Peels Waste Using Response Surface Methodology (RSM)

Pages 34-45

Eman mohamed Abdel Hamid; Ahmed Mohamed Muawad; Hassan amr Hassan; Mahmoud Ashraf Ragaa; Mahmoud Abd El-Meged Abd El-Kader; Mohamed Farid Abd El-Latef; Mai Ehab Ibrahim; Nada Essam Abd El-Fatah; Ahmed Mostafa Rady

Fabrication and Characterization of Geopolymer Bricks using Construction and Demolition Waste

Pages 46-56

Kamilia Ahmed Kamal Elnaggar; Ahmed Yahya Mohamed; Mohamed Madany Anwar; Ahmed Amr Abd El-Aziz; Omar Mohamed Abd El-Aziz

Production of Paper Using Chemical Pulping Process of Sugarcane Bagasse

Pages 57-65

Amal Magdy El Sayed; Kareem Hossam Hamad; Yasmine Eid; Ahmed Alaa; Ahmed Hassan; Abdelrahman Mohsen; Abdelrahman Safwat; Kerolos Atta; Mohamed Benbella; Sayed Abdel Tawab

Optimization, and Characterization of Acid-Activated Bentonite

Pages 66-75

Kamilia Ahmed Kamal Elnaggar; Sabah Mohamed Farouk; Amro Ibrahim Abdelrazek; Anas Mohsen Abdelsamie; Ahmed Abdelmksod Ghallab; Bassel Ahmed Mohamed; Kareem Ahmed Elsayed; Yousef Mohamed Ramadan

IOT based Smart Irrigation System

Pages 76-86

Mohammed Ali Ragab; Mo’men M. Badreldeen; Abdelrahman Sedhom; Wael M. Mamdouh

Design and Implementation of an Integrated Vehicle Security System (IVSS)

Pages 87-97

Sameh Ghanem; Sara T. Ali; Kareem G. Gouhary; Maram M. Mahoud; Andrew H. Fshak; Mahmoud M. Shehata; Hossam H. Soliman

Smart Road Network

Pages 98-108

Sherif Ismail Elsanadily; Hassan Kasem; Ebrahim Sherif; Mohamed Owaes; Mohamed Maged; Ahmed Magdy; Mohamed Abdelraouf